Edit
Whether you want to learn about the condition of your teeth and gums or you need immediate treatment for a particular oral problem, our dentists at Seablue Dental of Kent can help.
SEABLUE DENTAL

23914 100th Ave SE, Ste 100, Kent, WA 98031

Telephone

(253) 336-3000

Edit
Whether you want to learn about the condition of your teeth and gums or you need immediate treatment for a particular oral problem, our dentists at Seablue Dental of Kent can help.
SEABLUE DENTAL

23914 100th Ave SE, Ste 100, Kent, WA 98031

Telephone

(253) 336-3000

Patient Reviews on Google

Seablue Dental Patient Reviews On Google

EXCELLENT
70 reviews on
J S
J S
2022-04-09
Verified
fast and good cleaning
Read more
Brock Vincent
Brock Vincent
2022-03-26
Verified
This place is nice they talk to you like a person and not push anything on you they ask what your game plan is and what you want todo I’ll refer everyone there
Read more
Claire Umubyeyi
Claire Umubyeyi
2022-03-16
Verified
Omg where do I start? I’m a new patient here and one thing I noticed as soon as I walked in every one was friendly! No only did they take my X-Rays during my first visit, they were able to fill 2 of my cavities on the same day. Not to mention I brought my 11 months old with me who kept crying and they would take breaks in between to have me hold him or staff watching him for me. I had no sensitivity after my fills…Such knowledge dentist and family friendly environment and would recommend to everyone.
Read more
Byrne Isla
Byrne Isla
2022-03-11
Verified
The doctor and assistant were really friendly and knowledgeable. very clean and relaxing office. Will be back soon to get my invisalign braces. Thanks y'all.
Read more
Frank jemmy
Frank jemmy
2022-03-11
Verified
Been going to this dental office in kent for years. Got so much dental treatment done here. I have referred my family and friends. They provide a great service to me. Thanks
Read more
Yuly Belen
Yuly Belen
2022-03-10
Verified
My experience was amazing from the front door to the back office everyone was patient polite informative and very welcoming. Highly recommend this office.
Read more
Luna Cervantes
Luna Cervantes
2022-03-10
Verified
The best experience with getting dental checkup cleaning and fillings. This is my third year of going here and everything has been really amazing.
Read more
Frederick
Frederick
2022-03-09
Verified
After several attempts to find a reasonable and well-qualified dentist in Kent area to cover the insurance of my family and I came across seablue dental which exceed our expectations. I am really satisfied with the service they provided. Excellent dental care and highly recommended.
Read more
Jackelyn Carbono
Jackelyn Carbono
2022-03-09
Verified
Quality of dental work is very nice. Everybody here seems to be very knowledgable and helpful. I would recommend this dental clinic service to everyone.
Read more

Seablue Dental